✿ The Return: Anime WordPress Asia ✿

Konnichiwa! Minna-San Watashi Wa Shanen Desu~ The manager of this Anime Word press Blog!

Well, I’m glad that I’d be able to update this again. Though, I have a goal in our T.L.E so I need to manage this again. ヽ(*⌒∇⌒*)ノ

tumblr_mofz5daEPJ1qixfalo1_500

“Oh, a goal!”

Literally, I’ve been busy this past few months especially in School and Church. In school, there are a lot of things that I should manage, most of all I’m the president of the class. I’ll share this feeling when you can’t handle the room’s atmosphere because it’s too noisy that you can’t concentrate in reviewing (▼へ▼メ)Too annoying.

3MzBGXm

“Everyone! How many times do I have to tell you to keep quite?!”

But the best thing about attending in school is that you’ll learn so many interesting stuff that can answer your curiosities, getting some rewards from all your hard work, eating foods during recess and lunch, and having a great time with your classmates inside the classroom! Yeeha~ Anyways, all of them are my Camaraderie~ Even though they are indeed goofballs or somewhat hypotensive beasts when you tell them to keep quite while they are having an absolute fun without teachers inside the classroom. *sighs* I told you I shouldn’t have been the president of this class. Although, I also become callous when I can’t handle their quacking mouths, it’s just that they’re getting too flunky.

PrintScreen LovCom

(Taking a Quiz) “Me: I hope my Classmates will continually behave just like this”

In Church, I should practice and memorize a lot of Hillsongs and practice vocalization, make some opening and closing prayers. But I have great friends who really helped me a lot along the way. I believe that God will never leave me do things unfinished and alone. 😀

download

So, everyone please keep reading my blog! Don’t forget to follow me! Domo Arigatou Gozaimasu \(@ ̄∇ ̄@)/

Blogged by: Shanen Mae T. Logdonio

Leave a Reply

