B A C K T O S C H O O L

Back to school on June 17 2014 ! ! ! Well, I will gonna miss my summer vacation because it’s the month of my vacant time! Like watching anime whole day, updating my facebook page and having fun with my churchmates, families, and cousins. One of the most memorable summer vacation is that we went to my grandma’s province ( my mother’s side ) I really had fun because I almost saw alot of wonderful and fascinating view, I was like this O_O Hahahaha. Ok! So guys! I can’t update my Facebook Page because it’s school time it means study, review, homework.. ect. Hahaha! and also! Thank you so muucch! I got 6,000 Facebook Page Likes from you guys! Well, I’m not bragging I’m just showing my happiness 🙂 So See Yah guys next time just click this -> www.facebook.com/animefanclun to see my page on facebook about anime updates ofcourse 🙂 Well then, Farewell! Arigatou Goizaimasu Minna! Dyaaanee!

 Screenshot 2014-06-05 00.36.57

Leave a Reply

